Explore the Lower School
Explore the Middle School
Explore the Upper School

Academic
Calendar

Senior Portraits

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
All Day

New Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 12, 2019
All Day

New Family Dinner

Monday, August 12, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tech Night

Monday, August 12, 2019
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teacher Workdays

Starts: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Ends: Thursday, August 15, 2019
All Day

Kindergarten Parent Orientation and Tech Night

Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Optional teacher workday (no meetings)

Friday, August 16, 2019
All Day

Athletics
Calendar

ES vs Rocky Mount

Friday, August 23, 2019
All Day

ES @ Faith Christian

Friday, August 30, 2019
All Day

ES @ Oakwood

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
All Day

ES vs Halifax

Friday, September 6, 2019
All Day

ES vs Oakwood

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
All Day

ES @ Rocky Mount

Friday, September 13, 2019
All Day

ES vs Christ Covenant

Monday, September 16, 2019
All Day

educating from
a global perspective

Learning on multiple continents is vital to the educational experience at The Epiphany School of Global Studies.We want all students to have the opportunity to expand their minds and explore their world.

welcome to epiphany

The Epiphany School of Global Studies, anchored in the Judeo-Christian commandment to Love God and Your Neighbor as Yourself, is a comprehensive college-preparatory and globally-focused school where dynamic and innovative learning is stretched beyond the classroom walls, emphasizing the knowledge, skills, creativity, adaptability, curiosity, and international experiences students will need to flourish in an increasingly globalized 21st century.